David Phillips
David Phillips
David Phillips
770-475-1130 Ext 2379
678-521-4680 Mobile

Home » Cobb County Info

Cobb County Info

Cobb County Real Estate Information

Whether you are buying or selling your home in Cobb County, Georgia, the information found on this page will provide you with a wealth of knowledge about the local area real estate.

Marietta makes up the largest portion of Cobb County.  The remaining towns are Acworth, Kennesaw, Powder Springs, Austell, Mableton, Smyrna, Roswell, Atlanta, Hiram, Woodstock, and Vinings.  You will find that metro Atlanta real estate is surprisingly affordable for a major city.

Look to the vertical bar on the left for information on subdivisions found in each of these towns.  Next to each subdivision, you will see a price range that homes have been selling for in that neighborhood.

Below are many links that will assist you in becoming more familiar with life in Cobb County, GA.

Townships That are Included in Cobb County with Websites:

And of course:

Cobb County Government Websites:

Cobb County Government Services Phone Numbers:

Animal Control 770-499-4136
Auto Emission Inspections 800-449-2471
Auto Tags 770-528-4020
Better Business Bureau 404-688-4910
Board of Health 770-514-2300
Business License – Cobb County 770-528-8410
Cobb Community Transit (CCT) 770-427-4444
Cobb County Government 770-528-3305
Cobb County State Court 770-528-1761
Department of Sanitation 770-794-5595
Drivers License Office 770-528-3251
Georgia Department of Labor 770-528-6100
Landfill 770-528-2500
Recycling 770-528-1135
Senior Services 770-528-5355
Social Security Office 800-772-1213
Solid Waste 770-528-2500

Please contact us if any of these numbers are no longer in service so that we may update the list to better serve you and others in the future. 



Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Get In Touch